[FreeNAS 9 Plugins] - SAB / SB / CP / HP / Maraschino / HTPC / Mylar / LL / Gamez

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
Code:
>>> import sqlite3                                                           
Traceback (most recent call last):                                           
  File "<stdin>", line 1, in <module>                                       
  File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/sqlite3/__init__.py", line 24, in <module> 
    from dbapi2 import *                                                     
  File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/sqlite3/dbapi2.py", line 27, in <module>   
    from _sqlite3 import *                                                   
ImportError: No module named _sqlite3 
can you run 'pkg info' and check if py27-sqlite3 is installed?
 

i3luefire

Explorer
Joined
Jan 4, 2014
Messages
69
can you run 'pkg info' and check if py27-sqlite3 is installed?
Code:
pkg-1.2.7_2                    Package manager                           
pkgconf-0.9.4                  Utility to help to configure compiler and linker flags       
...
python-2.7_1,2                The "meta-port" for the default version of Python interpreter         
python2-2_2                    The "meta-port" for version 2 of the Python interpreter           
python27-2.7.6_4              Interpreted object-oriented programming language
...       
sqlite3-3.8.2                  SQL database engine in a C library       
...                       
root@media:/ #  

it looks like it is not but python and sqlite3 are installed separately.

does that specific pkg need to be installed?
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
sqlite3 is in the system for other purposes. you need the python module for it. the latest nzbtomedia uses sqlite too store stuff.

pkg install py27-sqlite3

should work
 

i3luefire

Explorer
Joined
Jan 4, 2014
Messages
69
yea there was another step on the guide that failed because of a change in the file name of the autoProcessMedia.cfg.sample => autoProcessMedia.cfg.spec
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
yea there was another step on the guide that failed because of a change in the file name of the autoProcessMedia.cfg.sample => autoProcessMedia.cfg.spec
yup, already fixed that. not sure what spec stands for, lol
 

i3luefire

Explorer
Joined
Jan 4, 2014
Messages
69
Ok, well i sent a tip to your btc account. it is small but it is about all i have. thank you for your work.
 

Viper780

Dabbler
Joined
Mar 8, 2014
Messages
19
another CP Problem here.
My Home screen is empty.
The Top Menu and all functions of the other sides are working. But not the Homescreen :(

Code:
### Logs:
```
06-03 11:57:14 ERROR [chpotato.core.plugins.log] API log: {'file': u'http://HOST/minified/head.js?1401788493', 'message': u'firefox 30: \nTypeError: movies is undefined', 'line': u'137', 'page': u'http://HOST/home/', '_request': <couchpotato.api.ApiHandler object at 0x810439110>}
06-03 11:57:15 ERROR [chpotato.core.plugins.log] API log: {'file': u'http://HOST/minified/head.js?1401788493', 'message': u'firefox 30: \nTypeError: json.result is undefined', 'line': u'91', 'page': u'http://HOST/home/', '_request': <couchpotato.api.ApiHandler object at 0x8143697d0>}
```
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
another CP Problem here.
My Home screen is empty.
The Top Menu and all functions of the other sides are working. But not the Homescreen :(

Code:
### Logs:
```
06-03 11:57:14 ERROR [chpotato.core.plugins.log] API log: {'file': u'http://HOST/minified/head.js?1401788493', 'message': u'firefox 30: \nTypeError: movies is undefined', 'line': u'137', 'page': u'http://HOST/home/', '_request': <couchpotato.api.ApiHandler object at 0x810439110>}
06-03 11:57:15 ERROR [chpotato.core.plugins.log] API log: {'file': u'http://HOST/minified/head.js?1401788493', 'message': u'firefox 30: \nTypeError: json.result is undefined', 'line': u'91', 'page': u'http://HOST/home/', '_request': <couchpotato.api.ApiHandler object at 0x8143697d0>}
```
not sure.. CP had a bunch of commits this weekend, including causing webgui crashes. I think the latest version should have fixed everything
 

i3luefire

Explorer
Joined
Jan 4, 2014
Messages
69
every time sickrage downloads a show with transmission when it finishes it says "Error: No data found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location". To re-download, remove the torrent and re-add it."
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
every time sickrage downloads a show with transmission when it finishes it says "Error: No data found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location". To re-download, remove the torrent and re-add it."
sounds like you are using the move option in SB. the data is moved and transmission wonders where it went.

I use nzbToMedia which informs transmission to remove the torrent.

deleteOriginal = 1
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949

tmacka88

Patron
Joined
Jul 5, 2011
Messages
268
Hi,

had a quick search but couldn't find anything. Just wondering about updating SAB, SB, CP plugins. Can I do this from within the app as you would normally, or would this stuff the plugin? Do I need to wait for a update within the freenas plugin area?

Thanks
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
Hi,

had a quick search but couldn't find anything. Just wondering about updating SAB, SB, CP plugins. Can I do this from within the app as you would normally, or would this stuff the plugin? Do I need to wait for a update within the freenas plugin area?

Thanks
sabnzbd can be updated with 'service sabnzbd update' (as mentioned on the 2nd OP)
everything else can be updated within the app
 

tmacka88

Patron
Joined
Jul 5, 2011
Messages
268
So with SB after going to Config/General and selecting check for updates.

I then get this at the top of the page:
Unknown version: If you've never used the Sick Beard upgrade system then I don't know what version you have.—
Update Now

I then click update now and get this error below.
Am i missing something? Is it something to do with permissions?
500 Internal Server Error

The server encountered an unexpected condition which prevented it from fulfilling the request.
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/cherrypy/_cprequest.py", line 660, in respond
response.body = self.handler()
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/cherrypy/lib/encoding.py", line 193, in __call__
self.body = self.oldhandler(*args, **kwargs)
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/cherrypy/_cpdispatch.py", line 25, in __call__
return self.callable(*self.args, **self.kwargs)
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/sickbeard/webserve.py", line 2128, in update
updated = sickbeard.versionCheckScheduler.action.update() #@UndefinedVariable
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/sickbeard/versionChecker.py", line 101, in update
return self.updater.update()
File "/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/sickbeard/versionChecker.py", line 467, in update
f = open(tar_download_path, 'wb')
IOError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: '/usr/pbi/sickbeard-amd64/SickBeard/master'

Also updating SAB not sure if Im doing it right?

[root@FreeNAS ~]# jls
JID IP Address Hostname Path
1 - couchpotato_1 /mnt/Volume4/jails/couchpo tato_1
2 - sabnzbd_1 /mnt/Volume4/jails/sabnzbd _1
3 - sickbeard_1 /mnt/Volume4/jails/sickbea rd_1
[root@FreeNAS ~]# jexec 2 csh
root@sabnzbd_1:/ # service sabnzbd update
/usr/local/etc/rc.d/sabnzbd: unknown directive 'update'. Usage: /usr/local/etc/rc.d/sabnzbd [fast|force|one|quiet](start|stop|restart|rcv
ar)
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
So with SB after going to Config/General and selecting check for updates.

I then get this at the top of the page:


I then click update now and get this error below.
Am i missing something? Is it something to do with permissions?


Also updating SAB not sure if Im doing it right?
what version of the plugins are you on? I'm asking about the version that shows in freenas.
 

tmacka88

Patron
Joined
Jul 5, 2011
Messages
268
what version of the plugins are you on? I'm asking about the version that shows in freenas.

SAB 0.7.14
CP 1.0
SB 1.0

Not sure about CP/SB but on Sab website looks like they are up to 0.7.17 so thought I would try and update. Also with SB, i can not get xbmc update/notification to work (keeps failing), so thought it might have something to do with a bug in the current version.
 

Joshua Parker Ruehlig

Hall of Famer
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
5,949
SAB 0.7.14
CP 1.0
SB 1.0

Not sure about CP/SB but on Sab website looks like they are up to 0.7.17 so thought I would try and update. Also with SB, i can not get xbmc update/notification to work (keeps failing), so thought it might have something to do with a bug in the current version.
Those are the versions made before I worked on FreeNAS 9.X plugins. You can't update those to mine.

I recommend you backup their data directories, install the latest of those plugins, and restore the data directories (and change ownership of the files).
You can skip backingup + restoring if you are ok setting the programs up from scratch.

The versions in the repo can autoupdate (or in sabnzbd's case you run that one command).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top