Building a Video Editing Server for 8K Files

Hey community of Truenas, I'm a newbie and would very much like you opinion on building my very cool server with very cool hardware for editing very cool videos.

I own a Video Editing Company, we make car commercials worldwide for many cool brands (if you want to see some of it, check out our instagram @abdalabrothers)
we mainly shoot 8K RED RAW, 6K CDNG and H264 Files.

I will try to keep it short but describe everything that we have in terms of hardware and how I think I should be setting it up, and would very much love your opinion on it.

I currently have two systems:

(working system) "theflash" is a QNAP TSH886 with ZFS flie system that is supposed to be a "current editing projects" NAS with 8x 3.84tb IronWolf Pro Sata SSDs in Raid Z1 for a total of 22TB of usable space, all the current projects being edited right now stay in this system because it is all flash so its very snappy, we usually have 6-8 editors hitting that at the same time, conected to my Switch (QSW-M1208-8C) through 1x10G connection (each editor gets a 2.5G connection), I could be using 2x10G to the switch with LAG but it glitches out everytime and 10G has been fine for now.

(building new system) "bigbro" is supposed to be our main storage server, wehre every video is stored there, unless it is currentlyu being edited, even backup of "theflash" could be stored there in the future. 12x20TB Ironwolf Pro HDDs which in the end of the year (2023) will be upgraded for a total of 24x20TB Ironwolf Pro's, AMD Epyc 64, and the RAM is currently ddr4 128gb, 1tb nvme ironwolf 525.

How I think I should configure the new system: