TrueNAS Won't boot with Pool - UFS found no partitions

Musetech2021

Cadet
I'm new to TrueNAS, and this is my first installation and has been navigating the system. It's very slick, and the affluent community is why I decided to go this route instead of just purchasing a Synology or QNAP. However, I have hit a wall with this error message during boot. I create a new Raidz2 pool with seven drives and one hot spare. It was running fine until starting moving content to the drives, and I restarted the NAS and received this error message below. I have tried deleting the Pool and creating it, and the issue persists. The NAS will not boot with all the drives (new Pool) inserted. The one way to bypass it is to eject a few of the drives and allow the NAS to boot and reinsert them, and it recognizes the pool fine. See video

Error When drives are inserted
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ro79fcor2nkdo4f/Error when drives inserted.MOV?dl=0

Work when drives are removed
https://www.dropbox.com/s/zo8qwj96osb2ix1/Work when drives removed .MOV?dl=0

>>FreeBSD EFI boot block
Loader path: /boot/Loader.efi

Initializing modules: ZFS UFS
Load Path: \EFI\BOOT\BOOTX64.EFI
Load Device: PciRoot......
BootCurrent: 0018
Boot Order: 007[*] 008 0002 0001 0005
Probing 32 block devices......not supported
Not supported
Not supported
Not supported
good
ZFS found the following pools: DATA4 boot-pool
UFS found no partitions
Consoles: EFI Console

Any recommendations you can provide would be greatly appreciated.

Version: TrueNAS-12.0-U4
Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2620 v4 @ 2.10GHz
64GB RAM
Boot Drives: (2x SSD 1GB drives)
System Dataset: boot-pool (it was initially set to DATA4, but changed it to boot-pool)

Many thanks for considering my request.

cubeton

Cadet
Im having same issue here. mine states..

Failed to load '/boot/loader.efi'
panic: No bootable partitions found !

any progress on this ?

Musetech2021

Cadet