Are my CPU temperatures/usages normal whilst running plex? (Video attached)

Connor19

Cadet
Hi all, I am new to Truenas and NAS solutions in general but recently decided to build myself a NAS which I will use to store lots of files including PC backups, run a plex server on (the intention is to be able to do multiple simultaneous streams via plex) and also run a virtual machine on so I can do a lot of video converting/editing on (I digitise old tapes and often deal with large lossless files over 50GB and use software to edit and compress the files which is CPU intensive)

My hardware is:
Motherboard: Asus W680 ACE
CPU: Intel Core i7-14700K
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15
Memory: 64GB (2 x 32GB) Kingston ECC memory DDR5 4800
Case: Fractal Design Define 7 <-- Changed the 3 case fans to noctua PWM fans which has lowered the temperatures slightly as it was previously spiking to 95+ degrees and even saw 100C on one brief occasion
3 x Seagate Ironwolf Pro 16TB HDDs running in a RaidZ1 with a 1TB Sabrent PCIE4 NVME Cache
Boot Drives: 2 x 500GB Sabrent NVMEs