Plugins (Next Cloud) can not be installed

TrueNoobCore

Dabbler
I have been having problems with plugins since I got up and running. I managed to get Next Cloud installed but it was not working so I tried to reinstall and that failed. Now when I go to install any plugin, before I have the option to create a jail name or anything I am given the error:

Cmd('git') failed due to: exit code(128) cmdline: git clone -v https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git /mnt/Pool 1/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git stderr: 'Cloning into '/mnt/Pool 1/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git'... fatal: unable to access 'https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git/': Could not resolve host: github.com '

after I press close on the error there is an endless loading circle that forces me to cancel out. I am very new to TrueNAS core, can anyone give me some instructions that could get my plugins working? Thank you in advance!

TrueNoobCore

Dabbler
Ok now when I just go to select plugins from the side bar it gives me the error:

[EFAULT] Cmd('git') failed due to: exit code(128) cmdline: git clone -v https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git /mnt/Pool 1/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git stderr: 'Cloning into '/mnt/Pool 1/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git'... fatal: unable to access 'https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git/': Could not resolve host: github.com '

danb35

Hall of Famer
Your NAS doesn't have working DNS, which you can likely resolve by setting DNS servers. But you shouldn't be using plugins in any case:

TrueNoobCore

Dabbler
I have all 3 DNS servers set and an ipv4 gateway set but it is still giving me the same error.