Panic + Bootloop

Decess

Dabbler
Hey, everyone. Need some help. I'm a layman in this matter, so please "treat me like a nine years old".

General Info:

I'm running

M5A78L-M Motherboard
AMD FX-8320E CPU
8GB of ram, not sure what model and specs
5x WD Red NAS 6TB WD60EFAX
1x SSD PNY cs900 120GB SSD7CS900-120-RB

SSD and HDDs are all "new" (bought last november).

Running TrueNAS 13.0

My pool is configured to have one drive as a redundancy feature. I mean instead of roughly 5x6=~30gbs, I had 24gbs of storage, because one drive is supposed to be used for redundancy. I believe this is called RAID5.

I'm not sure about this, but I believe my pool is encrypted. If it is, I have the password for it. I used the same password for everything.

The Problem:

A month and a half ago I had a power outtage. When I got my power back and turned everything on, I had a problem with "Pool Offline." I troubleshot it in the STORAGE subforum here and managed to get everything working once again by running "zpool import -F tank". It said I was losing 20 seconds of data, but that wasnt relevant to me. Problem was fixed.

I ended up not powering my NAS on anymore until I got a nobreak for it. So a couple weeks pass, I get a newbreak and turn everything on. But it couldn't handle my PC+NAS at the same time and it shutdown on me.

This happened a 3 weeks ago. So I unplugged everything from the nobreak, put it back on the wall and just kept using my PC normally without even touching my NAS.

I decided to turn it on to check on some files a week ago and I was having the exact problem I had before, with the difference that this time it said I was going to lose 80 something seconds of data, which wasn't relevant to me. My pool "tank" was basically offline again. I did all checks with my previous problem, matching all tests done with the ones I posted before on the other thread I mentioned. Everything seemed to be the same, so I tried the same solution. "zpool import -F tank" it was.