Fatal trap 12 current process system_taskq_2

Status
Not open for further replies.

xtrenge

Cadet
hello there,

i've seen a couple of threads about this error, but unfortunatelly i'm running out of ideas, i've tried to do their solutions, and this is probably because i'm new to FreeNas.

I have a FN v9.2.1.3x64 with 4 cores, already increased to 16GB RAM from 8GB, using VMware, that dataset or volume as a second HD added from our SAN. Recently FreeNAS was fine with only CIFS with arround 20-30 AD people non concurrents, and then this error.

At this time i've tried:
* New VM of FreeNas with the same configuration (backed up)
* Cannot acces to UI Web just because the error, so i use single user option to use threads commands.
* If i use -f option to import zpool i get the same screen error
* I don't have something like from dmesg:
Code:
GEOM: da7: the primary GPT table is corrupt or invalid.
GEOM: da7: using the secondary instead -- recovery strongly advised.

* Boot options as default, i have ACPI Support On, i try with Off without success
* Don't know why but, i tried to attach as a second HD with Ubuntu and use zfs-fuse without success too :(

Some threats i found:
http://forums.freenas.org/index.php?threads/gpt-table-is-corrupt-or-invalid-error-on-bootup.12171/
http://forums.freenas.org/index.php?threads/command-line-mount-zfs-drive.11009/
http://forums.freenas.org/index.php?threads/zfs-has-failed-you.11951/
http://forums.freenas.org/index.php?threads/fatal-trap-12-at-boot-advice.19432/#post-116759
http://hardforum.com/archive/index.php/t-1651819.html

Since i cannot access from SSH to that machine, i send screenshots, hopefully someone can help me here :) thanks in advance !
humm I'm afraid that there's a special thread i've not saw until now:
http://forums.freenas.org/index.php...-production-as-a-virtual-machine.12484/page-2