Critical error with boot volume after update

Status
Not open for further replies.

havok2022

Dabbler
Getting the following critical alert after latest update of 9.3.

CRITICAL: The boot volume state is ONLINE: One or more devices has experienced an error resulting in data corruption. Applications may be affected.

I'm pretty new to FreeNAS so I'm uncertain on how I should proceed. I went and activated the previous version and rebooted. No change. I deleted the latest partition and updated again with no change. Install verification passes. Any suggestions on how to proceed?

Code:
[root@freenas ~]# zpool status -v | more                                                                                           
  pool: bigpool                                                                                                                    
state: ONLINE                                                                                                                     
  scan: scrub repaired 0 in 3h57m with 0 errors on Sun Jan 18 05:57:59 2015                                                        
config:                                                                                                                            

NAME                                            STATE     READ WRITE CKSUM                                                 
        bigpool                                         ONLINE       0     0     0                                                 
          raidz2-0                                      ONLINE       0     0     0                                                 
            gptid/e6ef5e3a-936d-11e4-9e88-0cc47a313e4e  ONLINE       0     0     0                                                 
            gptid/e74e1f56-936d-11e4-9e88-0cc47a313e4e  ONLINE       0     0     0