SOLVED can't find where MINEOS is located and where I can access the inventory

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jayzzon

Dabbler
Hello!

Im kinda new to FREENAS and I am using the version
FreeNAS-11.2-BETA2

Yesterday I downloaded MINEOS and created a server, I could not find the button to add storage to the jail so I just started the server. Everything went fine and several players were online. I needed to add some stuff to the server files but I could not find them so after 1 hour of search I decided it would be best to just delete MINEOS and reinstall it again. I uninstalled mineos through plugins or jails, I cant remember. When I now try to download mineos it just shows me some error code. Other plugins will be installed but now MINEOS. I tried to use the legacy freenas mode and there was no available
box, only installed (don't know if it matters but it might).
I did "Save Debug" and got the folder

Gyazo on how it looks on legacy freenas

https://gyazo.com/2e786f3bcc77c23f9d1d5241be8d266f
MineOS shows up as a plugin
I press install and this pops up, I press save
https://gyazo.com/dae878aeabdb3f1d2127ae1afb25301d
Then it loads for a while and it shows error

The error code is
Error: concurrent.futures.process._RemoteTraceback:
"""
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/concurrent/futures/process.py", line 175, in _process_worker
r = call_item.fn(*call_item.args, **call_item.kwargs)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 122, in main_worker
res = loop.run_until_complete(coro)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/asyncio/base_events.py", line 468, in run_until_complete
return future.result()
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 82, in _run
return await self._call(f'{service_name}.{method}', serviceobj, methodobj, params=args, job=job)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 75, in _call
return methodobj(*params)