SOLVED ZFS Pool gone / corrupted after reboot: corrupted device label in non-replicated configuration

Hey,

I am very new to all of this, and I think there is no hope for this pool, and I will have to destroy it, which would mean data loss, but I am posting here for some help if I can save it. I have searched the forum, and I can't find my issue exactly. If I missed it, sorry.

This was supposed to be my failsafe running a raidz2 :(, I should have had the 3-2-1 in place before trusting this source. Oh well, tears shed, lessons learned the hard way, as usual. Any help much appreciated.

I did use the GUI to shutdown the system and then powered it off to install a video card. The card didn't end up working for me, so I powered back up without the card just as things were before, and then this happened. These drives are brand new, not that that really means anything, other than wow, three failures seems excessive.

Hardware:
OS Version:TrueNAS-SCALE-22.12.4.2
Product:PowerEdge T110 II
Model:Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E3-1220 V2 @ 3.10GHz
Memory:16 GiB

HDDs
3 x Seagate IronWolf 8TB NAS Internal Hard Drive HDD – 3.5 Inch SATA 6Gb/s 7200 RPM 256MB Cache for RAID Network Attached Storage
1 x Western Digital 8TB WD Red Plus NAS Internal Hard Drive HDD - 5640 RPM, SATA 6 Gb/s, CMR, 128 MB Cache, 3.5" - WD80EFZZ

Hard disk controller
SATA controller: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family 6 port Desktop SATA AHCI Controller (rev 04)

Network card
Ethernet controller: Broadcom Inc. and subsidiaries NetXtreme BCM5722 Gigabit Ethernet PCI Express

Code:
zpool import

pool: xxx
     id: 2250464788851145926
  state: UNAVAIL
 action: The pool cannot be imported due to damaged devices or data.
   see: https://openzfs.github.io/openzfs-docs/msg/ZFS-8000-5E
 config:

xxx                                       UNAVAIL  insufficient replicas
          raidz2-0                                UNAVAIL  insufficient replicas
            8b0dfeba-db7f-4036-90f4-a2319cbd30bd  ONLINE