SOLVED ZFS Error

eewiz

Explorer
Hello,

I'm new to TrueNAS and really need some help.
My machine:
Core 13.0-U5, 32GB Memory, Xeon E3-1200 4-core, 128K SSD - boot, 12 8TB spinners - pool - RAIDZ2.

There are no user files stored in the "pool" dataset.
Notice that the "pool" dataset has USEDDS=238K which I assume belongs to invisible stuff like snapshots, metadata and I don't know what else.
I assume that USEDDS=238K for the "pool" dataset is probably a normal situation.
Code:
root@plum[/]# zfs list -o space pool
NAME  AVAIL   USED  USEDSNAP  USEDDS  USEDREFRESERV  USEDCHILD
pool  3.37T  63.0T        0B    238K             0B      63.0T

There are also no user files stored in the "pool/eds" dataset either.
Notice that "pool/eds" has USEDDS=23.9T which is nowhere near correct.
Code:
root@plum[/]# zfs list -o space pool/eds
NAME      AVAIL   USED  USEDSNAP  USEDDS  USEDREFRESERV  USEDCHILD
pool/eds  3.37T  62.9T        0B   23.9T             0B      39.0T

The USEDCHILD=39.0T is correct. The "pool/eds" child datasets do add up to 39.0T.

I need to find and delete the non-visible USEDDS=23.9T data from the "pool/eds" dataset.
Here is the complete "pool/eds" dataset storage space.
Code:
root@plum[/]# zfs list -o space -r pool/eds
NAME               AVAIL   USED  USEDSNAP  USEDDS  USEDREFRESERV  USEDCHILD
pool/eds           3.37T  62.9T        0B   23.9T             0B      39.0T
pool/eds/backup    3.37T   881G     1.04M    881G             0B         0B
pool/eds/bt        3.37T  35.2M        0B   35.2M             0B         0B
pool/eds/common    3.37T   226G        0B    226G             0B         0B
pool/eds/drivers   3.37T   120G     36.6K    120G             0B         0B
pool/eds/fixes     3.37T  46.9G        0B   46.9G             0B         0B
pool/eds/games     3.37T  5.36T     36.6K   5.36T             0B         0B
pool/eds/keepass   3.37T   484K        0B    484K             0B         0B