SABnzbd can't see mount points to create it's temp and completed folder

I'm new to Truenas and new to using SABNZbd using Version: TrueNAS-13.0-U1 and sabnzbd version 3.6.0 off a fresh install via the GUI. I'm really struggling to get SABnzbd setup and pointed at the right downloads folder which would be in my PlexMedia dataset. I don't want SABnzbd to be downloading anything into it's jail. Originally I had SABnzbd pointed inside the Downloads dataset but I learned that that would make copying files between completed folder and Plex much slower.

I've been following this guide: https://www.truenas.com/community/t...arr-transmission-and-sabnzbd-11-3-u3-2.86031/ but am stuck.

Here is a picture of my pool dataset:
1659826355975.png

Here is what the folders look like in PlexMedia:
1659825439017.png

Here is the mounts:

1659825216343.png

Here's what the SABnzbd web interface sees which is nothing
1659825477075.png

If I try to force it it doesn't like it.
1659826587099.png

A friend suggested it is file permissions issues but SABnzbd has all the same permissions as the Plex Plugin (I set them to be in the same usergroup) and Plex is working fine. I've read that messing with ACLs inside the iocage jails is a quick way to break things so i haven't touched them. Any help would be appreciated, thanks

Thinking it was a folder permissions issue here's what I tried to reset to a blank slate and try again:
  • deleted the jails for everything that didn't work: Sonarr, Radarr, Prowlarr, qBittorent, SABnzbd
  • clicked "strip ACL" for my PlexMedia dataset, then on the new ACL re-added Plex and verified it was working
  • I created a group PexMedia_Access_ARRs that all the *arr plugins I install will go into for permissions
  • gave them Modify permissions for PlexMedia dataset and made sure "apply recursively" was checked
  • added group SABnzbd for PlexMedia dataset and made sure "apply recursively" was checked