PLEASE HELP: Hang or Infinite reboot on installation

Hi, I am new to NAS.
I am converting my old HP Z10 CMT Workstation into a family NAS.
I have made two bootable USBs to install, 1, using YUMI-UEFI-0.0.4.1.exe, the other using the download from https://www.balena.io/etcher/?ref=etcher_menu and put TrueNAS-12.0-U5.1.iso on both.

From YUMI: -
The PC boots - the menu appears - I hit enter.

I get to Masks - see photo attachment and the PC hangs

From Balena: - Using Freenas (see attached photos)

I get to Masks - see photo attachment and the PC hangs

From Balena: - Using Truenas (see attached photos).

I get to Masks - see photo attachment and the PC get to Masks and reboots.

When I pause before the reboot, 1 see a message saying "Failed to find bootable partition". (see attached photos).

WHEN I boot without the USBs, the PC boots into windows 7 normally, with no issues.

You can see from the attached photos, Drive E is to be used as the new Boot Drive once I can get NAS to install.

It is currently empty, having been formatted and marked active.

The system has 8GB ram and is stable when running windows.

Please help

Many thanks

Andy

PS your system rotated the last two images sideways
Yumi 1.jpg
Balena.jpg
Yumi 2.jpg
Disks.jpg

Evertb1

Guru
Hello Andy,
By now you must be disappointed thet you did not get a single reaction in almost 2 weeks. If you still want to start wit TrueNAS iI would advice you to do te following things:
Read the TrueNAS manual (see documentation section) to get an idea what TrueNAS is all about
Read the Forum Rules so you can do a more succesfull post
Study the requirements for TrueNAS and see if your hardware can meet them at least somewhat
Make a plan for the purpose of you future NAS
Throw away everything that has to do with Windows on your future NAS computer (you can't create a dual boot system succesfully )
Follow the manual for installing TrueNAS (it really is OK)