One or more devices has experienced an unrecoverable error.

peterge

Explorer
I am relatively new to TrueNAS.
I run TrueNAS-SCALE-22.02-RC.1-2.

Let me describe what i did:
I had error sectors on my drive, one 14tb hdd from toshiba. The replacement arrived today and i put it in. I selected replace the hard drive. After it was unresponsive, i shut the system down. After i booted it up, it showed a "check drive" check in pool status. That check with the title RESILVER is now Status: FINISHED.
I got an alert mail with this content:
TrueNAS @ truenas.local

New alerts:
  • Pool main state is ONLINE: One or more devices has experienced an unrecoverable error. An attempt was made to correct the error. Applications are unaffected.
Current alerts:
  • Pool main state is ONLINE: One or more devices has experienced an unrecoverable error. An attempt was made to correct the error. Applications are unaffected.
My questions: What do I have to do now? Can i resolve this?

I did post these post in the subreddit. This is the order: