_problem Get Plugins Failed

djbrightside

Dabbler
I am building a Plex Media Server. I just did a new install of FreeNAS-11.3-U2.1. This is my first server build and I am new to Freenas. Any help would be appreciated.
I got my Pool set up and a dataset set up. I was able to set up SMB windows sharing. I have about 1.5 TB of movies that I am currently transferring over via SMB. The next thing I tried to do was get the Plex plug in and I got this Error......
Get Plugins Failed
Cmd('git') failed due to: exit code(128) cmdline: git clone -v https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git /mnt/brightpool/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git stderr: 'Cloning into '/mnt/brightpool/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git'... fatal: unable to access 'https://github.com/freenas/iocage-ix-plugins.git/': Could not resolve host: github.com '

Error: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/iocage_lib/ioc_plugin.py", line 1506, in _clone_repo
repo = git.Repo(destination)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/git/repo/base.py", line 131, in __init__
raise NoSuchPathError(epath)
git.exc.NoSuchPathError: /mnt/brightpool/iocage/.plugins/github_com_freenas_iocage-ix-plugins_git

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/middlewared/job.py", line 349, in run
await self.future
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/middlewared/job.py", line 388, in __run_body
rv = await self.middleware.run_in_thread(self.method, *([self] + args))
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/middlewared/utils/run_in_thread.py", line 10, in run_in_thread
return await self.loop.run_in_executor(self.run_in_thread_executor, functools.partial(method, *args, **kwargs))
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/middlewared/utils/io_thread_pool_executor.py", line 25, in run