TrueNAS Scale App subsystem stopped working after botched upgrade and rollback.

etrigan63

Dabbler
The upgrade to 22.0.2.3 presented itself this morning and being a diligent admin, I applied it. The server ended up in a boot loop and had to rollback to 22.0.2.2.1. The App Subsystem will not launch any apps anymore. Running k3s kubectl get pods -A results in:
Code:
exodar% sudo k3s kubectl get pods -A
[sudo] password for guru: 
NAMESPACE            NAME                                        READY   STATUS              RESTARTS        AGE
ix-nzbget-movies     svclb-nzbget-movies-wkrcz                   0/1     ContainerCreating   0               4h19m
kube-system          coredns-d76bd69b-fgslm                      0/1     Error               0               4h20m
ix-minecraft         svclb-minecraft-minecraft-java-rw4q8        0/1     Error               0               4h20m
kube-system          openebs-zfs-controller-0                    0/5     Error               0               4h20m
ix-jellyfin          svclb-jellyfin-p4mmz                        0/1     Error               0               4h20m
ix-radarr            svclb-radarr-k2b85                          0/1     Error               0               4h20m
ix-nzbget-tv         svclb-nzbget-tv-hlnhl                       0/1     Error               0               4h20m
ix-heimdall          svclb-heimdall-k7lkl                        0/1     Error               0               4h20m
ix-minecraft         svclb-minecraft-minecraft-java-rcon-zg7b5   0/1     Error               0               4h19m
ix-ghost-echenique   svclb-ghost-echenique-2mcrt                 0/1     Error               0               4h19m
ix-filebrowser       svclb-filebrowser-fln77                     0/1     ExitCode:0          0               4h19m
ix-sonarr            svclb-sonarr-w7l97                          0/1     Error               0               4h19m