CloudSync fails

Dilson

Cadet
Hello Everyone -

I am pretty new to TrueNAS and I am still learning. So kindly go easy on me.
I have setup a CloudSync task (Google Drive) and it fails with the error provided below, each time I run it or when the schedule runs.
I have tried searching several forums and every other place I can think of, and have been unable to get a solution.

Here is the error that I get
Error: [EFAULT] Errors: 1 (retrying may help) Checks: 19902 / 19902, 100% Elapsed time: 7m31.1s Failed to copy: failed to open source object: open file failed: Use the --drive-acknowledge-abuse flag to download this file: googleapi: Error 403: This file has been identified as malware or spam and cannot be downloaded., cannotDownloadAbusiveFile

Can someone who has experience resolving this help me out or at least point me to some place where I can follow instructions and solve this issue?

Dilson

Cadet
Has anyone got this to work flawlessly?

sretalla

Powered by Neutrality
The simplest thing would seem to be to remove the offending file(s) and sync would work without issue.

If you don't want to/can't do that, then you may need to abandon the sync task and use rclone directly via a cron task (using the recommended switch at the command line to ignore the warnings).

aasikki

Dabbler
The simplest thing would seem to be to remove the offending file(s) and sync would work without issue.

If you don't want to/can't do that, then you may need to abandon the sync task and use rclone directly via a cron task (using the recommended switch at the command line to ignore the warnings).