CIFS Shares Intermittant

Status
Not open for further replies.

d2iguy

Cadet
Greetings to all. I am new to FreeNAS but a veteran IT/storage expert (D-Link, Equalogic, Lefthand). I've cranked up the following:
Hostname NAS.HOME
FreeNAS Build FreeNAS-8.0.4-RELEASE-x86 (10351)
Platform AMD Sempron(tm) Processor 3400+
Memory 979MB
System Time Wed Mar 14 21:09:27 2012
Uptime 9:09PM up 53 mins, 0 users
Load Average 0.02, 0.05, 0.05
UFS