Newly Created Pool

dwhite

Dabbler
So I'm just getting into this TrueNAS system I built. I made the mistake of using a space in my first pool name. Because of that I was unable to install any plugins. I tried renaming the pool using the information gathered on the forums. I could not get it to work. I figured I did not have to much time at this point and would just delete the pool. (So I thought) I did the Export/Disconnect from the GUI. Everything appeared to go fine and the pool was gone from the list. I then recreated a pool without a space in the name. I then added a few vdevs and created some shares. That all went fine. When choosing a pool to install my plugin to, I received the following error:

Any ideas as to what is wrong? Was there additional steps needed after the Export/Disconnect that I missed? Any input would be greatly appreciated.

Error info below
1614910345441.png

Error: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/zfs.py", line 20, in run
cp.check_returncode()
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/subprocess.py", line 444, in check_returncode
raise CalledProcessError(self.returncode, self.args, self.stdout,
subprocess.CalledProcessError: Command '['zfs', 'get', '-H', '-o', 'name,property,value', '-t', 'filesystem', 'all', 'Vault', 'boot-pool']' returned non-zero exit status 1.

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/plugins/jail_freebsd.py", line 1455, in activate
iocage.activate(pool['name'])
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/iocage.py", line 379, in activate
pool.deactivate_pool()
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/pools.py", line 51, in deactivate_pool
Dataset(self.name, cache=self.cache).set_property(
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/dataset.py", line 38, in __init__