Can no longer access my Plex share I made previously, please help...

Sliderman

Dabbler
I'll do my best to explain everything but first note is im very new to Truenas in the sense im just a basic user that set it up just for storage backup and a Plex storage and nothing fancy or know anything fancy, i watched several videos months ago and set it up all pretty smooth and switched from core to scale and had to reinstall as was having permission issues but i got all that straight and was running smooth for months untill now and so confused what happened.

So the issue simply put is i no longer can access my Plex share in windows and im just slightly freaking cause thats all my movies and tv shows and i havent did a backup of those in a few months on a external i run as the drive for the media is just 1 drive with no backup except the one i run manually to external. What started it all was i went to add my smb drives to laptop finally and noticed i couldnt add the Plex one so i tried the storage one and it worked fine so i was like eh ill just remove from other pc first and readd and see what happens and again storage worked but then i couldnt get the plex media one back at all which made me change password which well here we are, storage works but media one dont so any help would be appreciated.

Anyway my main share is fine and i can go into "Map Network Drive" and add my main storage share just fine but when i try the one for Plex it just will not work and i thought maybe i had passwords wrong so i changed passowords for the users and again i was able to access my main storage share just fine in windows using map network drive but the media one just will not work so idk what to do at this point.

Can provide more info and screenshots if needed, i just snipped what i thought might help some and will be home all day for awhile so will be fast to reply as i would like to get this resolved before i go to bed tonight so not worrying i screwed it all up some how.