Handbrake: "libmp3lame.so.0" not found

dbs_64

Dabbler
Hello, I'm fairly new to using FreeNAS and Linux in general, but I'm trying to learn. I'm trying to run Handbrake on my FreeNAS server, but I'm running into an issue with the installation. I've been using the guide I found here, but when I get to the point where I enter

Code:
cd /usr/ports/audio/lame && make install clean

and

Code:
cd /usr/ports/multimedia/libdvdcss && make install clean
I get an error that states "Ports Collection support for your FreeBSD version has ended, and no ports are guaranteed to build on this system. Please upgrade to a supported release."

When I attempt to do anything with the Handbrake CLI, such as

Code:
HandBrakeCLI -h

I get the error: "Shared object 'libmp3lame.so.0' not found, required by 'HandBrakeCLI'.

So it seems I can't add the last pieces of the puzzle to make the program work, and I've found nothing online like my problem. Any help would be appreciated. I'm attempting to rip hundreds of Blu-Rays and DVDs into a Plex library, and having my server do some of the work would mean I'm not doing this into the summer.

Kennyvb8

Contributor
What version freenas are you useing ?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Kennyvb8

Contributor
Change train to 11-1 and build with iocage. Warden which uses The old ui isent opdated anymore

dbs_64

Dabbler
The server is currently in use by another system. I'll try in a few hours and report back.

dbs_64

Dabbler
OK, so I've updated FreeNAS to the latest stable version, but now I have new problems. I attempted run the commands I had trouble with and got the same error, so I tried deleting and recreating my "handbrake" jail. Now when I go to recreate it, I get a long error message: