4-Bay Mini-ITX Build

Hi, I would be very grateful if people could run an eye over this setup, and give me some thoughts...

Case: In-Win IW-MS04-01 4-Bay ITX NAS with 265W Flex PSU
MB: Asus P11C-I + IPMI module
CPU: Core i3-9300F + Noctua NH-L9i cooler
RAM: 1X Samsung 16GB 2666 MHz ECC DDR4 (M391A2K43BB1-CTD)
Storage HDD: 4X 8TB Toshiba N300 in a RAIDZ2 zpool
Storage SSD: 2X Samsung 860 EVO 1 TB SATA 2.5 in mirrored zpool
Boot Storage: 2X SanDisk SDCZ430-032G-G46 Ultra Fit 32 GB (mirrored)
Network: Intel X520-SR1 Single Port SFP+

Main use:
HDDs: Backups of my workstation, and storage of archived projects.
SSDs: Storage of often-used assets (video, image sequences, installers etc).

I work as a 3D animator, so deal with a lot of large image sequences that can be 10-50GB each (10-100MB per frame) as well as large simulation caches that can be 50-200GB each (100MB-1GB per frame). I make backups of my workstation once a day (around 1-1.5TB total, probably 50GB of changes per day max) and store archived projects on the NAS (around 50-100GB each). I don't intend to work off the HDD storage, but I would work off the SSDs occasionally to access assets.

Secondary uses:
Plex server, music only. Unfi controller. Occasional Ubuntu VM.

The project archive is replicated off-site as well. I've done a fair bit of reading on mirrored vdevs vs RAIDZ2 and decided Z2 sounds easier and will have nearly the same throughput, although I maybe have got that wrong!

I realise I won't saturate the 10GbE link but I already have the network in place. The workstation is using NVMe SSDs and has 10GbE.