If I save (backup) my config file (System - General - Save Config), re install freenas 9.3 to a new USB drive and then upploads the previousley saved config, do I retain my sytem with all the data?
Ok, I'll try that. I'll use one new usb to start with and if I don't get it to work I guess I can put in my old usb (witch I just pull out of the nas) again.