MineOS & FreeNAS Static IP

Veggies

Cadet
Hey all, first off, I'm extremely new to all of this. I just setup my FreeNAS system a couple days ago and I got everything running just fine for what I needed, PLEX, qbittorent, and network storage access work absolutely fine. I've come across one thing that is driving me crazy, and certainly over my head. I am trying to run a minecraft server on this machine through MineOS (Which I am aware is an unofficial plugin) and can absolutely not get it to do what I want, or configure my network to do what I want. I'll start with the simple premise of what I want to do.

Goal:
Host a minecraft server for around 10 players that are OUTSIDE of my network

Steps I have taken:
DDNS/Domain for my external IP so I have constant or static domain
Port forwarding of the port that players will connect through (25565)
DDNS setup on my router & FreeNAS service
Static IP setup on FreeNAS

My issue: