Help! Can’t boot into TRUENAS scale?

billym394

Cadet
Hi everyone, I’m new to TRUENAS scale. however, I am not able to boot into TRUENAS scale as I was able to about a week ago, and now I am getting this message saying that it failed to import boot pool. Can anyone help with this and what should I do? I can’t get past the command line and don’t know any commands. Here’s a picture of what I get. Thanks in advance for all your help Billy.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    200.4 KB · Views: 102

Arwen

MVP
Please review the Forum Rules above... They include details on how to make a good post for requesting help. A complete hardware list is helpful.

For example, if you are using a USB flash drive as the boot device, a great many of them are less than reliable.

aaronajp

Cadet
Hey, did you ever find a solution for this? I am having the EXACT same issue and can't find an answer anywhere.

Ericloewe

Server Wrangler
Hey, did you ever find a solution for this? I am having the EXACT same issue and can't find an answer anywhere.
The same applies to you and everyone. More information is good and helpful.

aaronajp

Cadet
I am having the same issue, basically same screenshot as original poster.

5955WX
Asus Sage II WRX80 motherboard
256gb ram
3 pools (Pool 1: 8 - 18tb drives in 2 mirrored 4 drive Z1 pools, Pool 2: Mirrored apps pool, Pool 3: Plex Optane Transcoding drive)
25gbe network