GPU Passthrough not working

ProtonMan

Cadet
Hello and apologies in advance for the potential redundancy on the matter, I am very new to TrueNas software but I cannot seem to find a solid solution or guide for my current situation.
I recently built my TruNas server with the following build below and currently just going through a testing/trial phase of if I would like to continue using TrueNAS-SCALE-22.02.3. My current issue(s) / barries I'm coming across is that I cannot seem to isolate or passthrough my GPUs for VMs usages (specifically my Dell 1DX71 nVidia Quadro P1000 4GB GDDR5 PCIe-x16 Graphics Card). It doesn't seem to recognize my AMD Ryzen 5 5600G 6-Core 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Radeon integrated graphics as an option for GPU. But when I try and select my nVidia Quadro P1000 for GPU Isolation or passthrough, I get the error "At least 1 GPU is required by the host for it’s functions. With your selection, no GPU is available for the host to consume."

I am not sure if there's an update needed on the card or do I need to do some deep diving into TrueNase software but any and all suggestions will be greatly accepted.

TrueNas Build:
Motherboard - GIGABYTE B550I AORUS PRO AX
CPU - AMD Ryzen 5 5600G 6-Core 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Radeon Graphics

ProtonMan

Cadet
Finally got it to recognize my integrated GPU!!!
So I noticed I had Above 4G decoding and Re-Size BAR Support [disabled] (saw a forum briefly mention it) and had to force my BIOS to enable my Integrated GPU. Integrated GPU showed up as an option for my GPU Passthrough

N20Visuals

Dabbler
Hi, maybe someone here can help me, i'm also trying to pass through a gpu to a windows 10 vm but its not working.